Annual Meeting Results

Our 67th Annual Meeting was held on Thursday, April 26, 2018, in the Lt. General John F. Gonge Community Room at our corporate headquarters in Vacaville. Board Chair Pat Moreno and TCU President and CEO Barry Nelson reported about the credit union’s 2017 accomplishments and our goals for 2018. Board elections were held at this meeting and incumbents Dee Alarcon, Doug Beaumont and Mary Coburn were re-elected to three-year terms on the Board of Directors. Tim Truesdale was re-elected to a three-year term on the Supervisory Committee. All candidates were unopposed and therefore elected by acclamation at the Annual Meeting in accordance with the credit union’s bylaws. Thanks to those members who attended. See you again next year!

Forbes Top 10 Credit Unions in California Award
Desjardins Financial Education Award, 1st place nationwide, adult and youth
US Air Force Distinguished Credit Union of the Year
Travis Credit Union Blog footer logo

© 2024 Travis Credit Union. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy | Third-Party Sites | CCPA | Notice at Collection | Home Mortgage Disclosure Act Notice 
Avoid Foreclosure | Disclosures | Online Security & Safety and How We Protect You | Service of Process

By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Online Privacy Policy.

If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website,
please call 1-800-877-8328 for assistance.

NCUA logo footer

This Credit Union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.