Annual Meeting Notice

Notice of 2019 68th Annual Meeting

The annual meeting of the members of Travis Credit Union will take place on Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 5 p.m. at the corporate offices at One Travis Way, Vacaville, CA.

All Travis Credit Union members received with their October 2018 periodic statements a notice of the processes for seeking nomination to expiring terms on the Board and Supervisory Committee. The nomination period has closed. Because no more than one person was nominated for each seat coming up for election, the following individuals will be deemed elected by acclamation to three-year terms at the Annual Meeting.

  • Pat Moreno, Board Chair, Incumbent
  • Len Augustine, Board Member, Incumbent
  • Curt Newland, Board Member, New Member
  • Arturo Reyes, Supervisory Committee Chair, Incumbent

Light refreshments will be served. Thank you for your continued support of Travis Credit Union.