Who can join?

Membership is open to everyone who lives, works, attends schools or worships in any of the 12 Northern California counties where we are authorized to do business. They are Alameda, Colusa, Contra Costa, Merced, Napa, Placer, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Solano, Sonoma, Stanislaus and Yolo counties.

12-county Northern California region:

  • Solano, Yolo, Contra Costa, Merced, Napa, Alameda, Colusa, Placer, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Sonoma, and Stanislaus Counties.
  • Military and civilian personnel of Travis Air Force Base
  • Immediate family members (and household members) of current members

We are among the top 70 largest credit unions in the U.S. We reinvest our profits back to you via lower rates on loans, lots of free services and higher dividends on savings.

Switch to Travis

Now is the perfect time to switch your banking to Travis Credit Union. Enjoy award-winning service with knowledgeable and friendly professionals who truly care about your financial needs. Our goal is to build lifelong relationships with our members so we can address all of their financial needs.

Open an Account Find a Branch Contact Us

Certain eligibility requirements may apply. See account disclosures for complete details.