Notice of 2021 70th Annual Meeting and Election Results

The 2021 Annual Meeting was held online on April 29, 2021, at 5 p.m.

Members may watch the online-only meeting* using the info below: You can join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone, or Android device. If you prefer to attend by audio only, you will just need to connect by telephone per instructions.

With their October 2020 periodic statements, all Travis Credit Union members received a notice of the process for seeking or submitting nominations to the expiring terms on the Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee. The nomination period has closed.

The Nominating Committee nominated a slate of eligible candidates, and no nominations by petition were submitted. Because there is no more than one nominee for each expiring term on the Board and Supervisory Committee, the following individuals will be declared elected to three-year terms by acclamation at the Annual Meeting:

Dee Alarcon, Board Member, Incumbent
Doug Beaumont, Treasurer, Incumbent
Mary Coburn, Secretary, Incumbent
Tim Truesdale, Supervisory Committee Chair, Incumbent

The following individuals will be declared elected to a one-year term by acclamation at the Annual Meeting:

Kevin Burke, Board Member, Incumbent
Kari Mulholland, Supervisory Committee Member, Incumbent

We are required to make available to you the 2020 Annual Meeting Minutes, the 2020 Annual Report, and the Audited Financial Statement for Fiscal Year 2020. These can be found below. You will also find proposed amendments to the TCU bylaws that will be voted on during the meeting.

Thank you for your continued support of Travis Credit Union.

70th Anniversary | Rooted in our Community | Financial Wellness Since 1951

* Disclaimer related to the risks associated with web conferencing: Please note, information shared in our Annual Meeting is accessible through the public domain. We will not be sharing any member sensitive information during the meeting. TCU won’t be held liable for any software you use to access the meeting content.
Member agreement to attend digitally: By logging into the meeting electronically you consent to Travis Credit Union holding the Annual Meeting with digital participation.