66th Annual Meeting Results

Our 66th Annual Meeting was held on Thursday, April 27, 2017, in the Lt. General John F. Gonge Community Room at our corporate headquarters in Vacaville. Board Chair Patricia Moreno and TCU President and CEO Barry Nelson reported about the credit union’s 2016 accomplishments and our financial goals for 2017.

Board elections were held at this meeting and incumbents Debbie Aspling, Tom Kulinksi and Oscar Dominguez were re-elected to three-year terms on the Board of Directors. Johanna Benker was re-elected to a three-year term on the Supervisory Committee. All candidates were unopposed and therefore elected by acclamation at the Annual Meeting in accordance with the credit union’s bylaws.

Thanks to those members who attended. See you again next year!